Babies

Stephanie Ashman
Music & Me Studio (location map)
Sunday, 11:00 AM
03/29/20 - 06/07/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A one-semester introduction to Music Together®, the music activities and materials are specially designed for parents who want to learn as much as possible about music development in babies. Meet other parents of newborns and learn some fascinating music activities you can recreate at home with your baby.

Upcoming Meetings
04/05/20    11:00 AM Sunday 04/05/20 11:00 AM
04/12/20    <None> Sunday (Easter Sunday) 04/12/20
(Easter Sunday)
04/19/20    11:00 AM Sunday 04/19/20 11:00 AM
04/26/20    11:00 AM Sunday 04/26/20 11:00 AM
05/03/20    11:00 AM Sunday 05/03/20 11:00 AM
05/10/20    11:00 AM Sunday 05/10/20 11:00 AM
05/17/20    11:00 AM Sunday 05/17/20 11:00 AM
05/24/20    11:00 AM Sunday 05/24/20 11:00 AM
05/31/20    11:00 AM Sunday 05/31/20 11:00 AM
06/07/20    11:00 AM Sunday 06/07/20 11:00 AM