Music Together® Outdoors

Colleen McGrath Lilley
Crescent Lake Park (location map)
Saturday, 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
01/09/21 - 03/13/21 (10 weeks)

Register

The same music and movement curriculum that you love, but limited to 6 families per class to maintain social distancing. Adults will wear masks. 

One 30-minute live class outside and one 20-minute video per week.

No in-person make-up classes. Make-ups provided online through the portal.

In the case of bad weather, in-person classes will be live, but virtual. 

Families will receive the songbook and download code for the current collection of music. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/21    9:00 AM Saturday 01/09/21 9:00 AM
01/16/21    9:00 AM Saturday 01/16/21 9:00 AM
01/23/21    9:00 AM Saturday 01/23/21 9:00 AM
01/30/21    9:00 AM Saturday 01/30/21 9:00 AM
02/06/21    9:00 AM Saturday 02/06/21 9:00 AM
02/13/21    9:00 AM Saturday 02/13/21 9:00 AM
02/20/21    9:00 AM Saturday 02/20/21 9:00 AM
02/27/21    9:00 AM Saturday 02/27/21 9:00 AM
03/06/21    9:00 AM Saturday 03/06/21 9:00 AM
03/13/21    9:00 AM Saturday 03/13/21 9:00 AM